Yes. When you deactivate your account, all X account linking information and Scores stored in the YOAKE SPACE will be deleted.
You can link the same X account again after re-registering.
Although your score will be rest.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article